Indian Polity and Constitution 26 | Questions and Answers |

Welcome to Labotrees Quiz Section General Knowledge quiz on Indian Polity and Constitution. Attempt the general knowledge Multiple Choice Quiz Questions on Indian Polity and Constitution. Following questions appeared in previous years question papers of SSC, NDA, CDS, UPSC, UPPSC and State PSC Examinations. This Online Test is based on multiple choice questions for all competitive examinations. Questions related to Indian Polity and Constitution are important as in each competitive examinations. To better prepare for the exam, we have provided 20 questions in each quiz so that you do not miss any question that appeared last years final papers. In this technological era it is better to learn and practice online and check your knowledge in Indian Polity and Constitution So let’s start the quiz.


Indian Polity and Constitution Quiz 26

Indian Polity and Constitution Quiz

Multiple Choice Quiz Questions (MCQs) on Indian Polity and Constitution for General Studies and GK

Who among the following gave the slogan ‘Garibi Hatao’ and led Congress to win the general
elections of 1971 ?

Who administers the oath of office to the President?

The President of India can be removed from his office by the

Who is the only second Vice President of India to get a second consecutive term after S.Radhakrishnan?

If the President wants to resign, he shall address his letter of resignation to :

Who among the following was the first politician to become a Chief Minister of a State and Prime
Minister of India ?

In the case of deadlock between the two houses paraliament, the joint sitting is presided over by the :

The first President of independent India was:

Who has the right to decide whether a Bill is a money bill or not?

In the Union Government, the Council of Ministers is collectively responsible for the :

The Prime Minister of India is

Impeachment Proceedings against the President for violation of the Constitution can beintiated in :

The term of member of Rajya Sabha is

Which of the following Articles of Indian Constitution includes the procedure for the impeachment of the President ?

Which of the following statements about a Money Bill is not correct?

Who among the following was the first ‘Minister of Finance’ in independent India ?

How many members are there in Public Accounts Committee?

The term of office of the Vice-President of India is

Who was the First Speaker of the Lok Sabha ?

Who was the first speaker of the LokSabha :

Your score is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 + twelve =